RCS Online Academy

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Academics » Course List

Course List

Courses may be opened in other terms with a minimum of four students and teacher availability. Course offerings are subject to change.
All students taking a state TNReady exam course online must take the TNReady exam after they have completed both semesters of the course. TNReady means state-tested. This applies to Biology, US History/Geography, Integrated Math 1, 2, or 3, and  English 1 or 2.  The TN Department of Education determines the specific dates for the tests to be administered. Those exams will be administered at your physical school in November or December and again in April or May. Your grade will not be finalized until you have taken the TN Ready exam. Your school counselor will be notified that you need to take the test and will inform you as to the exact date, time, and location for you to report for the exam. See your counselor for more information about your school's state testing schedule.